Yes! We will send you an email notice approximately 5 days before your listing expires. You can then easily renew your listing before it expires. If you decide not to renew, your listing will automatically expire and will no longer be visible on our site. Upon expiration, however, there will be a grace period where you can still renew your listing. After the grace period, if your expired listing has not been renewed, it will then be deleted from our system.