When the 1-year term for your Directory listing ends, your credit card will automatically be billed and your listing automatically renewed. This assures you that your listing remains active and visible on the Directory.
(We do not keep or maintain your credit card information on our site. We use 2Checkout, a prominent & reputable payment gateway that is very safe and secure, that maintains your data.)
You will never be charged more than the price that you locked in when you first signed up for the Realtor Directory.
And, you can cancel at anytime.